## **Department of Electronics**

## **Electronics Student Council 2016-17**

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in
			Council
1	Anju Kanyal	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	President
		3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	
2	Sakshi Tyagi	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Vice President
		2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	
3	Deepshika Chaudhary	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Treasurer
		2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	
4	Rishika Sharma	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Joint Secretary
		2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	
5	Sonali Bisht	B.Sc.(H) Electronics	Secretary
		3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	